Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2015 HUOM! uudet sivut -> www.hausjarvenurheilijat.fi

Puheenjohtaja  Pekka Lokinperä    pekka.lokinpera@elisanet.fi      050-3361342 

Reijo Hanninen                                r.hanninen@saunalahti.fi           045-2685358

Terho Salonen                                terho.salonen@elisanet.fi           050-4409181

Jarmo Kuumola                              jarmo.kuumola@phnet.fi            

Tuula Kuntonen                              tuula.kuntonen@elisanet.fi         0440-240506

Marjo Takku                                    marjo.takku@kolumbus.fi           040-5671992

Harri Leppälä                                  harri.leppala@iki.fi                       050-5618338

Reijo Hinkka                                    reijo.hinkka@elisanet.fi               0400-212009

Paavo Ruottu                                  paavo@ruottu.fi                           0400-608474

Miia Palmu                                      miia.palmu@nic.fi                        040-8366503

Ari Pesonen                                    ari.pesonen@outlook.com          044-5149980

Tuula Eerikäinen              eerikaisen.liikenne.ky@kolumbus.fi          0400-485669

Arto Alastalo                                                                                          0400-682914

 

 

i

 

Jaostot 2015

HIIHTOJAOSTO
Tuula Eerikäinen 0400-485669, Reijo Hanninen 045-2685358 , Terho Salonen 050-4409181,Tuula Kuntonen 0440-240506, Arto Alastalo 0400-682914, Reijo Hinkka 0400-212009

LASTEN LIIKUNTARYHMÄT 
Miia Palmu 040-8366503

YLEISURHEILUJAOSTO
Miia Palmu 040-8366503(miia.palmu(at)nic.fi)
Minna Koskela 019-784055 Jarmo Kuumola 050-4544863

KUNTOJAOSTO
Pekka Lokinperä 050-3361342

NAISTOIMIKUNTA
Tiina Lokinperä

KALUSTO
Pekka Lokinperä 050-3361342
Arto Alastalo 0400-682914

URHEILUTALO
Vuokraus ym.
Jaana Savolainen 0400-436208 toimisto@oivatuote.fi

 ja Pekka Lokinperä 050-3361342

KOLMILAMMIN TANSSILAVA
vuokraus ym.
Kimmo Keihäs 0400-464114

JÄRJESTYKSEN VALVOJAT
vastuuhenkilöt
Petri Arovuori 0400-870690 ja Pekka Lokinperä 050-3361342